Persbericht

Persbericht: STATE CHAMPS ANNOUNCE EUROPEAN TOUR FOR EARLY 2017

Albany, NY pop rock heavyweights, State Champs, have announced an European tour in early 2017.
63228260-61f4-4848-a2b7-e4987f322ae9
“Ecstatic to say we will be back in February and March to headline mainland Europe and the UK for the first time in a long time. We’re hitting some countries we haven’t played before, as well as coming back to a few places we are very familiar with. We’ve got some special stuff planned for these shows, so come party with us. Hope to see you soon! ” says the band.
You can see the band the following dates:
Wed 22 Feb 2017 Razzamataz Barcelona Spain – TICKETS
Thu 23 Feb 2017 El Sol Madrid Spain – TICKETS
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Boule Noire Paris France – TICKETS
Sun 26 Feb 2017 Melkweg Amsterdam Netherlands – TICKETS
Tue 28 Feb 2017 Luxor Cologne Germany – TICKETS
Wed 01 Mar 2017 Logo Hamburg Germany – TICKETS
Thu 02 Mar 2017 Bi Nuu Berlin Germany – TICKETS
Fri 03 Mar 2017 Arena Vienna Austria – TICKETS
Sun 05 Mar 2017 Legend Club Milan Italy – TICKETS
Mon 06 Mar 2017 Die Stadtmitte Karlsruhe Germany – TICKETS
Tue 07 Mar 2017 Trix Antwerp Belgium – TICKETS
Previous post

Persbericht: VENICE - ACOUSTIC CHRISTMAS TOUR - SINT JANSKERK

Next post

Persbericht: ENTER SHIKARI ANNOUNCE "LIVE AT ALEXANDRA PALACE" ALBUM

No Comment

Leave a reply

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.